Greater Volusia Tennis League
About Us > Board Of Directors 

Greater Volusia Tennis League


Board Of Directors


Executive Directors


Oceanside Country Club

John Ufheil


Vice-President Oceanside Country Club Mike Sanders 386-672-1921


Halifax Plantation Sal Orlando



Trails Racquet Club

Jan Buenner


Player and Management Representatives

Representative Daytona Beach Shores Debbie Hopes 386-846-7595
Representative DeBary Country Club Carrie Robertson 386-747-5756
Representative DeBary Country Club George Hampton 386-801-0709
Representative  DeLand Tennis Center Remi DeMeere 501-779-8269
Representative Florida Tennis Center Steve Cook 386-671-8904
Representative Florida Tennis Center Mike Porter 386-212-7695
Representative Hammock Beach Gene Paul Lascano 386-237-2179
Representative Hammock Beach Beth Schilling Fournier 678-907-0333
Representative Harbour Village Karen Tatman 740-701-4561
Representative New Smyrna Beach TC Milena Volkova 386-410-3726
Representative  New Smyrna Beach TC Doris Harrington 386-478-0030
Representative Ormond Bch. Tennis Ctr.   Denise Wheaton 386-872-7088
Representative Ormond Bch Tennis Ctr. Karen Gokey 386-453-9660
Representative Palm Coast Tennis Center Gail Neufeld 386-569-5454
Representative Palm Coast Tennis Center Gloria Burke 386-631-6734
Representative Plantation Bay Michelle Brown 386-236-4292
Representative Plantation Bay Lynnette Kieboom 404-433-5953
Representative Spruce Creek CC Ryan Khan 386-264-3806
Representative Spruce Creek CC Kathy Steidinger 774-263-8871
Representative Trails Racquet Club Jan Buenner 386-677-8081
Representative Trails Racquet Club Betsy Wonderly 386-366-1222

Non Voting Member

League Coordinator 


Jodi Manning


If your facility is not listed above, it's not represented.
Please contact the GVTL office if you would like to serve
on the Board. Each facility is entitled to two (2) representatives.


User: Guest
Greater Volusia Tennis League

Telephone: 386-562-7746
Postal address: P.O. Box 333 • DeLeon Springs, FL 32130-0333

Hosted by: ELM & Associates'
Content Management System (CMS)